Reddy caste domination in YSRCP


Reddy Caste domination in YSRCP is clearly exposed by the Opposition Telugu desam party as claimed by the later. Journalist Sai analyses how YSR Congress party failed to maintain the social equality in allocating the various government posts. Above hundred different important posts have been given to the leaders from Reddy Community. Earlier before elections the party was ridiculed for giving around 50+ MLA tickets to the contestants from Reddy Community alone which is more than 1/4th of the entire MLA seats in the state of Andhra Pradesh. Now after winning elections the most important positions were allocated to Reddy Community folks and this is surely going to put Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy in Trouble.

The Previous TDP Government faced huge criticism for being too casteistic by the public and it finally faced the anger of the public in the general elections recently. The YSCRP activists too shared their opinion on TDP being casteistic and encouraging only Kamma caste folks but it is their turn now to face the wrath of the opposition for the same act , Says Senior Journalist Sai.

The Telugu desam party acitivists and social media wing have shared the huge list of Reddy Community folks appointed by YSR Congress party in various important posts.

Reddy Caste members appointed in various posts by YSRCP :

All four important posts surrounding Chiefminister Y.S.Jagan , like Chief advisor , Special officer etc….

  • Principal advisor to Chiefminister : Ajay Kallam Reddy .
  • Advisor to Government : Sri Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy
  • Advisor ( IT Policy and investment ) : K. Raja Sekhar Reddy
  • Advisor IT : Srinath Devi Reddy
  • Advisor IT : Vidya Sagar Reddy
  • THUDA chairman Chevi reddy bhaskkar reddy,, TTDP chairman YVSubbareddy
  • APIIC chairman : Roja Reddy.

Loksabha Panel leader P. Mithun Reddy

Mithun Reddy currently holds Loksabha Panel speaker and Rashtra prathyeka cabinet membership.

AIMS director Vijay Sai reddy holds other 5 important posts like AP olympic association head and govt cabinet membership etc..

Government Chief vip : Gadikota Srinath Reddy

Government VIP : Kapu ramachandra reddy .

government VIp Pinella Ramakirshna Reddy

Government VIP : Gangula Prabhakar Reddy

Additional Advocate general of AP : P. Sudhakar Reddy

Rythu Saadhikara Samithi chairman : Madhusudhan Reddy

Energy Infrastructure advisor : Bharat Reddy

AIMS Mangalagiri Director : Vijay Sai reddy

Skilled development corporation chairman : challa Madhusudhan Reddy

Vyavassaya Mission Vice Chairman: MBS Nagi Reddy.

Members : Raghava reddy , Chandra sekhar reddy.

NUDA chairman : Srinivas Reddy

Andhra University Vice Chancellor : Prasad Reddy

Andhra university Registrar Bhairagi Reddy.

Rayalaseema university VC : Krishna reddy

Krishnadeveraya university Registrar : Mallikarjun reddy

PKM urban development too is allocated to a Reddy caste member.

Cabinet Sub committee members : Bugganna Rajendra nath Reddy. Mekapati Gowtham reddy

Vydya Samskaranama Samstha members : Bhoomi reddy, Sambasiva Reddy and Satish kumar Reddy.

Wind and Solar Commitee : B. Rajendranath Reddy . Srinivas reddy. Krishna gopal Reddy at various posts.

Electronics communication advisor : vidya sagar Reddy.

The opposition claims majority of the ministers and other various cabinet ranks and high level positions are offered to Reddy community members.

Andhra Pradesh is still struggling with the casteism.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here